Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patty Gutowski

Patty Gutowski

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Gutowski
"This office has the nicest and caring employees. Rick is very lucky to have them."
Profile photo of Mary Laney

Mary Laney

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Laney
"Doreen was Very professional. She went over everything from top to bottle. She made sure that understood everything she was talking about. She was very knowledgeable explaining everything. Any questions that I had she answers them Making sure I understood. Thank you Very much Doreen"
Profile photo of Jay

Jay

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay
"Liz and Doreen were very helpful! Always have your best interest at heart."
Profile photo of Lisa Coapstick

Lisa Coapstick

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Coapstick
"Everyone is always so helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Albert Valdiviez

Albert Valdiviez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Valdiviez
"Good service, pleasant personalities and very knowledgeable in auto insurance."
Profile photo of Joy Weldon

Joy Weldon

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Weldon
"This agency is very friendly, gets the job done efficiently and i wpuldnt gp anywhere else."
Profile photo of Garrett Massie

Garrett Massie

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Massie
"When I got in a reck rick and his team Liz and Doreen was there. I didn't have to wait for an automated voice response, I talked to a real person( either Liz or Doreen). They was the for ever step of the way from getting a car rental to getting my new car. I love that they didn't judge or be unprofessional, the was courtesy, polite and friendly. I felt like they were my family not just my agent (Rick)and his team(Liz and Doreen). Like the jingle says "Like a Good Neighbor State Farm is there", that's so true I will recommend Rick and his team Liz and Doreen to everyone I know and anyone who is reading this post."
Profile photo of Sharnice Gill

Sharnice Gill

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharnice Gill
"Everyone here at this location threats me like family we I need the the most they were glad to help me every step of the way I van say that I will refer family and friends to them"
Profile photo of Mikenna Lazzell

Mikenna Lazzell

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikenna Lazzell
"Liz and Doreen are both amazing. They both helped me with what I needed and explained everything."
Profile photo of Irena Hnatusko

Irena Hnatusko

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irena Hnatusko
"I’ve been a client of Rick’s for a long time now and have had nothing but the best experience from him and all his staff! Definitely highly recommend!"
Profile photo of shamecka shalo

shamecka shalo

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shamecka shalo
"Phenomenal!!!"
Profile photo of Shamecka Shalo

Shamecka Shalo

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shamecka Shalo
"Excellent customer service and assistance. Liz and Doreen have traveled with me from Indiana to Illinois helping me through many insurance change issues. Thank you ladies and Rick Greenberg for having an excellent team!"
Profile photo of Dustin Hawkins

Dustin Hawkins

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Hawkins
"They are very helpful and it’s a great company I never had a problem with them they are a 10/10"
Profile photo of Eric Rush

Eric Rush

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Rush
"This office is always prompt and friendly. I have had the best price for coverage with them. You won’t be disappointed with the customer service."
Profile photo of Christina McDermott

Christina McDermott

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina McDermott
"Best customer service around 🙂 Liz and Doreen are so helpful. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of gilbert rivera

gilbert rivera

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gilbert rivera
"The best people ever willing to go above and beyond for you love these people"
Profile photo of MaEva Adams

MaEva Adams

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MaEva Adams
"This office has the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE...I have ever experience Doreen and Liz are the Greatest , Rick has always given me call back to see if his office could do more to assist me in anyway with my problem or concerns...since my last claim they all still check up on me too see just how I'm doing...Wonderful Services, Great Job... MaEva Adams"
Profile photo of P “P” Smith

P “P” Smith

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P “P” Smith
"Great customer service from the reps. The team is great at keeping me informed of pay increases before they happen which I appreciate a lot. The reps do their best to make sure you understand the benefits of what your coverage contains plus more."
Profile photo of FlamingoBannz

FlamingoBannz

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FlamingoBannz
"State farm is the way to go"
Profile photo of Felicia Townsend

Felicia Townsend

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Townsend
"Heyy the deserve more than five stars!!! They are the greatest they are actually there for you, they are loving and very kind , they make you feel important , they make you feel like you are at home and most important is they get the job done in a timely matter. They are the Greatest remember State Farm is on your side. Keep up the Greatness Team"
Profile photo of Vanessa England

Vanessa England

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa England
"I love this State Farm!! Rick, Doreen and Liz they are great!! They are very thorough with their quotes and friendly and professional!! If you looking for a State Farm please consider this location in Griffith Indiana!!"
Profile photo of Tony Morelli

Tony Morelli

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Morelli
"Great team! Always on top of things. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bernetta Farmer

Bernetta Farmer

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernetta Farmer
"Since moving back to my childhood home from Noblesville Indiana, I changed my insurance to State Farm. My parents have bee with State Farm for over 40 years! So now I am keeping with the family tradition. When you call they immediately call you back and answers every question you have and if they don’t know, they will connect you with someone who does! Very friendly and professional. Love them!!"
Profile photo of Dominique Smith

Dominique Smith

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Smith
"I have been with this State Farm office for a little over 10 years now. Everyone that I've ever came into contact with has always been courteous, respectful, and knowledgeable. Rick is pleasant and professional. The bulk of my contact has been with Doreen, who always provides exceptional customer service every time I talk to or email her. I'd recommend them without reservation for your home and car insurance needs."
Profile photo of Moneer

Moneer

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moneer
"Absolutely amazing people! They explain everything to you in great detail and go out of their way to save you money on you car insurance!"